Reset Password

Luis Guerrero

(0)
not set
not set

I am a software developer, I love share time with my family and friends, I enjoy my free time in the nature doing hiking, camping, running and doing the garden. I like also to experience other cultures and I have had the opportunity to share my house with U Peace students from different countries since 2015. I live in San Bosco a little neighborhood 1.5 miles from Ciudad Colon town. My house is located inside a family-owned property, surrounded by houses where several or my family members reside. My native language is Spanish, but I also speak English, which would be helpful for communication. I’ve been working and developing software for a USA company during the last 10 years, we have an office located here in Costa Rica, but I work from home (Monday to Friday from 6:00 am to 3:00 pm). During my free time I like to have a good cup of coffee or do exercise and as I mentioned I enjoy the nature, which is easy here in Costa Rica, so like to go to the beach, mountains, volcanos or just to go to some nice place with a relaxing view and share with my friends. On weekends is also time to run some family errands, so I usually go to the supermarket and the fresh market (which is a traditional place here in Ciudad Colon where the farmers can sale their products every Saturday morning). I love to travel and I wish it was more often, to meet different cultures, to learn, to explore, to be transformed, is just fascinating for me.

Contact Owner

Reviews (0)

  • Restablecer la contraseña

  • Advanced Search

    USD 0 to USD 1,000